Our board members minister in 3 different Anglican jurisdictions in the Rocky Mountain Region.  Please do not hesitate to contact any of us for more information about who we are or what we hope to accomplish!


Rev. Fr. Phil Eberhart -
Board Chairman

Rector at Resurrection Anglican Fellowship in Centennial, CO (ACNA - International Diocese)


Rev. Fr. Theron Walker
Rector at Emmaus Anglican Church in Castle Rock, CO (ACNA - International Diocese)


Rev. Fr. Chris Bollegar
Rector at Holy Trinity Anglican Church in Broomfield, CO (AM)

Rev. Dn. Peggy Murray
Deacon at The Light of Christ Anglican Church in Denver (AM)



Rev. Fr. Ken Robertson -
Executive Director

Vicar at International Anglican Church in Colorado Springs (PEARUSA)